Cookie Policy
The Privacy Law Explained

Cookies are small files saved by your browser while you visit a website with your PC, smartphone or tablet. Cookies can remain in the system for the duration of a session (i.e. until the browser used for web browsing is closed) or for long periods and may contain a unique identification code.

 

This website uses technical and session cookies to allow the use of essential functions such as

  • to log in and browse the administrative area
  • to keep the choice of language
  • to keep off the warning that cookies are used
  • etc.

This site also uses analysis cookies for the purpose of monitoring the traffic on its pages. The related "Google Analytics" library is implemented with the instruction of masking the visitor's IP address.

The site of argenti furniture & decor does not use profiling cookies..

Cookies do not allow argenti furniture & decor in any way to control the visitor's navigation device, nor to acquire information of a personal nature. In any case, it is possible to inhibit the reception of cookies on your device (by appropriately configuring the browser); however, this could result in the inability to use particular features or services of the website.

This information is provided only for this website and not for other websites that may be consulted by the user via links.


Analytical and third party cookies

 

Cookie analitici

Allow to measure the traffic of the site and its functions without keeping the information of individual users. In this way we can test the structures of the pages and constantly improve the experience of using the website.

Third party cookies

Facebook, Twitter and other social sites need active cookies to function. They could use profiling cookies.

 

References to Google Analytics

 

References Privacy and Cookie Policy of Third Party Sites from which you may receive cookies

Cookie Policy
Das Datenschutzgesetz erklärt

Cookies sind kleine Dateien, die von Ihrem Browser gespeichert werden, während Sie eine Website mit Ihrem PC, Smartphone oder Tablet besuchen. Cookies können für die Dauer einer Sitzung (d. H. Bis der für das Surfen im Internet verwendete Browser geschlossen ist) oder für lange Zeiträume im System verbleiben und einen eindeutigen Identifikationscode enthalten.

Diese Website verwendet technische Cookies und Sitzungscookies, um die Verwendung wesentlicher Funktionen wie z.B.

  • um sich anzumelden und den Verwaltungsbereich zu durchsuchen
  • um die Wahl der Sprache zu behalten
  • um die Warnung, dass Cookies verwendet werden, fernzuhalten
  • etc.

Diese Website verwendet auch Analyse-Cookies, um den Verkehr auf ihren Seiten zu überwachen. Die zugehörige "Google Analytics" -Bibliothek wird mit der Anweisung implementiert, die IP-Adresse des Besuchers zu maskieren.

Auf der Website von Argenti Möbel & Dekor werden keine Profiling-Cookies verwendet.

Cookies erlauben es Argenti Möbel & Dekor in keiner Weise, das Navigationsgerät des Besuchers zu steuern oder Informationen persönlicher Art zu erhalten. In jedem Fall ist es möglich, den Empfang von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu verhindern (indem Sie den Browser entsprechend konfigurieren). Dies kann jedoch dazu führen, dass bestimmte Funktionen oder Dienste der Website nicht genutzt werden können.

Diese Informationen werden nur für diese Website bereitgestellt und nicht für andere Websites, die vom Benutzer über Links aufgerufen werden können.


Analytische Cookies und Cookies von Drittanbietern

 

Analytische Cookies

Ermöglichen Sie das Messen des Datenverkehrs auf der Website und ihrer Funktionen, ohne die Informationen einzelner Benutzer zu speichern. Auf diese Weise können wir die Strukturen der Seiten testen und die Nutzung der Website ständig verbessern.

Cookies von Drittanbietern

Facebook, Twitter und andere soziale Websites benötigen aktive Cookies, um zu funktionieren. Sie könnten Profiling-Cookies verwenden.

 

Verweise auf Google Analytics

 

Verweise auf Datenschutz- und Cookie-Richtlinien von Websites Dritter, von denen Sie möglicherweise Cookies erhalten